OOTD: Work it

Hello readers!

A few more work recent outfits.  Sorry for the potato quality photos – it’s either that or no photos at all.  😦

IMG_20170609_125405 cr

scarf: seed, top: uniqlo, skirt: ebay, shoes: dr. martens

IMG_20170614_130031 cr

jumper: aliexpress, jeans: du jour, shoes: dr martens

IMG_20170601_130120

jumper: aliexpress, top: jeanswest?, pants: thrifted, shoes: the iconic (adidas)

Sorry again for the weird photos.  However, I just adore these pants!  I found them in a NZ op shop over christmas and of course, couldn’t resist (houndstooth!!).  They weren’t a perfect fit, I did end up taking in the waist and hemming them, but now they fit perfectly!

IMG_20170601_130215

love these shoes!

The shoes are another recent acquisition as I didn’t have a pair of basic black sneakers in my life.  I scored these on sale from the iconic and love them.  Though I do still have shoe envy for the pair my sister recently bought in the UK.

Again, apologies for the less than stellar photos – such is life these days.  But which look was your favourite?

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Work it

Leave a Reply

