OOTD: Blue & Yellow

Hello readers!

So it’s summer here in Oz, so thought I’d share a summery look of some of my favorite new pieces.

The top is actually from K-mart (of all places!).  K-mart is actually huge here in Oz, and has some pretty cute stuff.  I had been eyeing this top up for ages before I bought it, then I had to wait patiently for the weather to warm up enough for me to actually wear it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

cardigan: my ex-work, top: k-mart, skirt: ebay, sandals: miz mooz (amazon.com)

And the skirt is a fabulous find on ebay!  Yes, I’ve started shopping on ebay these days as that seems to be the online retailer of choice here in Oz.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

back view

 

The sandals I picked up last year before we moved – I wanted a good walking shoe for when we were in Las Vegas and the south.  These sandals are so comfy!  The only thing is the leather is starting to wear on them a little bit so I’m worried they will only last a few seasons – which is a real bummer because I adore them.  I actually want them in black as well.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yes, look at how long my hair is.  It drives me crazy, hence, ponytail.

I hope you enjoyed this summery look!

5 thoughts on “OOTD: Blue & Yellow

Leave a Reply

