OOTD: Catching up

Hey! I know it’s been a long time. A quick update, we’re finally settled into our house here in Australia! We have furniture, internet, we’re making friends and we’ve been tramping (no, the tramping is not nearly as good as in NZ. There are no mountains here).

I’ve managed to set-up my camera in our 2nd bedroom and am finally getting around to taking some regular photos (yes I look goofy and awkward for the win!)… and then I’ve been really slack about posting them. So my apologies for the photo dump of outfits, but this is what I’ve been wearing lately. Yes, there are a number of new pieces which I’m excited about.  I’ve been working hard to keep to my chosen aesthetic (librarian chic) and a smaller palette.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

top: my ex-work, skirt: aliexpress (new!), shoes: dr. martens

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

jersey: uniqlo (new!), skirt: herbergers, shoes: dr. martens

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

scarf: camden market, top: zara (new!), skirt: made by my mom, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

jacket: amazon.com, top & cardigan: witchery (top is sort of new – I bought it right before we left NZ), jeans: 7 for all mankind, boots: dr marens

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

scarf: camden market, cardigan & top: witchery, jeans: 7 for all mankind, boots: dr. martens

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

jersey: princess highway (new!), top: thrifted, skirt: glassons (also bought right before we left NZ), boots: OTBT

P7140069

jacket: amazon.com, scarf: camden market, dress: modcloth, belt: witchery boots: dr martens

Which look is your favourite?

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Catching up

Leave a Reply

