OOTD: Spring! Show us your legs!

Once again these photos are from a few weeks ago when we had some really quite beautiful spring weather here in Dunedin. So of course I was inspired to get the old legs out to see some sunshine!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

earrings: modcloth, cardi: my ex-work, top: trademe, skirt: trademe, shoes: witchery

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

love this skirt, it’s originally from Portmans I think

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These are my new favourite summer shoes – so comfortable.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

cardi: witchery, top: witchery, skirt: max, shoes: witchery

I often find it difficult to style this orange skirt since the colour is so incredibly vibrant, but I’m definitely a fan of this combo.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

it was another mostly witchery day

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love this cardigan

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Great lines, I know

Which look did you like better?

One thought on “OOTD: Spring! Show us your legs!

Leave a Reply

