Bags, Bags, Bags!

I was reminded the other day once again how pathetic my bag collection is. For some reason, I’ve just never been into handbags. I know, it’s a serious failing on my part as a supposed fashionista. Even though I’m on a shopping ban, I decided to browse the wonderful wide internet in the hopes in cultivating some seed of handbag appreciation. Therefore, I present to you the following really quite cute bags. Enjoy!

Marc Jacobs Turn Around Kim striped textured-leather shoulder bag
$200

Adorable Vegan Satchel $79.99

Cambridge Satchel Co. 11″ Satchel in Oxblood

BRITISH TAN FLAT CLUTCH W. BLACK & CREAM MINI DOTS
CLARE V.
$199.00

Charles Jourdan
Bobbie II Satchel Bag $142.50

MAATI
Suede Flap Envelope Clutch
$65.00

Onesta Crossbody Bag $198

Which was your favourite?

3 thoughts on “Bags, Bags, Bags!

Leave a Reply

