OOTD: Basic feminine

Wow, so it’s been really, really busy lately.  I’ve been meaning to post this all week as it is just one quick outfit but wow, it totally just didn’t happen.

Just a quick sum up of what I’ve been up to recently.  Last weekend we went tramping again, as per usual.  Then on Monday, my study launched.  So it’s been pretty busy.  And with my study running for the foreseeable future, I’m going to continue to be very busy.

But anyways, here’s an outfit!

top: the limited, skirt: trademe (portmans), shoes: merrel (soooo old)

top: the limited, skirt: trademe (portmans), shoes: merrel (soooo old)

Another simple outfit

Another simple outfit

I decided to go quite simple again.  And I’m wearing my old old sandals.  But they’re still comfortable, so there you go.

The top was one of my pre-shopping ban purchases in attempt to be kind of more professional and versatile.  I’ve actually worn it a few times, but this was the first time I managed to photograph it.

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Basic feminine

Leave a Reply

