Catching up

My apologies for this belated post. I really have no excuse apart from being lazy! Actually, I spent this past weekend sewing, so hopefully there will be something new for you to see soon!

Meanwhile, here’s a bit of a catch up on what I’ve been wearing.

top: the limited, cardigan: witchery, jeans: 7 for all mankind, boot: dr martens

top: the limited, cardigan: witchery, jeans: 7 for all mankind, boot: dr martens

Just chillaxing

Just chillaxing

Apologies for the quality of the next photo – it was a quick! Take a photo in the office before running off to the gym type of day.

cardigan: witchery, dress: modcloth, belt: cotton on, shoes: jeffrey campbell

cardigan: witchery, dress: modcloth, belt: cotton on, shoes: jeffrey campbell

My selfie skills are still seriously lacking.  I’m impatiently waiting for my new tripod to arrive!  But also, I find taking my own photos painfully awkward still.  *sigh*

cardigan: witchery, top: trademe, pants: the limited, shoes: jeffrey campbell

cardigan: witchery, top: trademe, pants: the limited, shoes: jeffrey campbell

Love these shoes

Love these shoes

I’m especially loving this last look – simple, but with statement shoes. I’m thinking this could be a natural progression for my style to take, especially considering my love of shoes.

Again, my apologies for how quiet it’s been around here lately.  I’m still reading your blogs as much as possible, and I do read and appreciate each comment here (albeit sometimes late!).

9 thoughts on “Catching up

Leave a Reply

