OOTD: Blue + Green = Spring

Hi all. My apologies as I’m super behind at the moment, especially reading everyone else’s blogs. I hope you enjoyed my last post about holiday differences. This time of year is always so crazy. Now imagine you crammed Xmas and summer into one season. Yep. That’s New Zealand.

This outfit is from a couple of weeks ago when the weather was much nicer. We’re currently in the grips of a cold front at the moment – not very summery at all. It’s all pieces that are re-mixed so there isn’t much to say apart from I thought it was cute so I’m sharing it.

cardi: my ex-work, top: trademe (dotti), skirt: trademe (modcloth), boots: Dr. Marten

cardi: my ex-work, top: trademe (dotti), skirt: trademe (modcloth), boots: Dr. Marten

Back view, sans cardi

Back view, sans cardi

Weird expressions: 101

Weird expressions: 101

13 thoughts on “OOTD: Blue + Green = Spring

  1. I’m visiting from your feature on Melodic Thrifty & Chic, and Anna’s right about your amazing boots! Love the Docs! Blue and green is always one of my fave color combos- super cute outfit!

  2. Hello Rebecca, I know your blog thanks to Anna from Melodic Thrifty & Chic, I loved the dresses you make (you are an artist!!) and Anna shows to us in her blog.
    I love the skirt you are wearing in these pictures, beautiful pattern and color, perfect with green cardigan. 🙂
    Greetings from Spain.

    http://www.kikabibi.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

