OOTD: Green, yellow, blue

Hi All! Apologies for the quietness. We went tramping this past weekend (look for that post on backcountry hijinks in the coming weeks!), and work has been crazy busy this week, so I haven’t managed to squeeze a post in until now!

I’m featuring a new (to me!) item this week – a blouse that I picked up from a clothes swap earlier this year, but hadn’t quite managed to work into an outfit yet. Which seems crazy since I think it looks totally adorable here – I can’t believe I haven’t worn it sooner!

top:

top: free from a clothes swap, belt: thrifted, skirt: trademe (anthropologie), sandals: OTBT

cardi:

cardi: my ex-work, top: free from a clothes swap, belt: thrifted, skirt: trademe (anthropologie), sandals: OTBT

Close-up

Close-up

And yes, if you’re reading this in Dunedin, these photos are from several weeks back when the weather was much nicer and springier – hence the bare legs and sandals! Sadly, it was short lived hint of summer… Still, I’m looking forward to some warmer weather again soon!

8 thoughts on “OOTD: Green, yellow, blue

Leave a Reply

