Fabulous Frock Friday: Oct 10

Yes, I really am this behind on my posts! Just a quick post today. This is actually one of two outfits I photographed that day, the other being my recent “date night” outfit… Hence the similarities between the two. This was what I was wearing earlier in the day for my fave day of the week: fabulous frock friday!

sdflkj

cardigan: witchery, dress: modcloth, necklace: gottahave (felt.co.nz), belt: thrifted, boots: OTBT

kjhkjh

Love the hi-low hem on the cardi

I’ve gotten a ton of wear out of this modcloth dress! It might be my fave ever as it’s just so easy to style and wear, and with it being blue and geometric in my books that’s essentially a neutral. πŸ˜‰

kjhkkjh

One of my fave modcloth dresses ever

Do you have a fave dress that you find yourself constantly gravitating towards when you don’t know what else to wear?

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Frock Friday: Oct 10

  1. The colors and patterns in the dress are perfect for Fall. I love looking at it πŸ˜€ ❀ For me, it's not so much a dress, but a particular vintage sweater that I feel like I could wear every single day. It's starting to get quite cold now and I find my eyes going straight to that sweater in my closet whenever I'm getting dressed to go out. Hehe. I'm trying to resist.

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

Leave a Reply

