Currently Coveting

If you follow me on pinterest, you’ll know I’m pretty much always pinning this, that or the other thing.  But for those of you not following me, here are some of the latest online shopping finds that I’m wistfully wishing I could afford.  In no particular order:

Dr martens Abril – On sale for $165 USD

Free People Brooklyn High Rise Skinny Jean $78 USD

ASOS Chambray Dress $19.99 NZD

Modcloth: Nutmeg latte skirt, on sale $39.99

Koolaburra Women’s Kanita Laser Espadrille Sandal $110 USD

H & M – I actually tried this jacket on in London back in April – can’t believe it’s still on their website (so gorgeous in real life – I may have considered purchase if I could have actually found my size in the store)!!! – on sale for £70

Is there anything you are coveting at the moment?

Leave a Reply

