OOTD: Kiwi grammophone

I don’t usually wear too many “NZ” themed shirts (admittedly I do have a few, but try to keep them subtley kiwi), but I picked this adorable top up when my family was visiting for graduation a couple weeks back. I took them into a fantastic NZ t-shirt store here called Global Culture (check out their website here), and while they were browsing away, I found this top on clearance for $10, and couldn’t resist. Kiwi grammophone, obviously!

top: global culture, skirt: trademe, tights: witchery, boots: dr martens

top: global culture, skirt: trademe, tights: witchery, boots: dr martens

Up close with my sweet new t-shirt

Up close with my sweet new t-shirt

11 thoughts on “OOTD: Kiwi grammophone

  1. I have been away way too long…first of all, your hair! It has really grown! (I realize that’s what hair naturally does, but hey, I haven’t “seen” you in a while). Oh, and I am seriously loving that shirt!

    • Oh WOW! πŸ˜€ Seeing your comment makes me smile so much! THANK YOU for stopping by to see me. I still miss you and your blog! πŸ˜€ I hope all is well with you!

      Haha, and yes, crazy how hair grows, eh?! I do miss my short hair though. LOL, every day is an exercise in not chopping it all off again…

Leave a Reply

