OOTD – Trademe skirts

These outfits are all from before graduation… Possibly July again. So I’m just doing a big photo dump in a bit of an effort to catch up! These are all quite wintery looks, but now we are really getting some spring weather here in the southern hemisphere. I may have to start dressing accordingly.

You may notice the one thing all of these photos have in common is that I picked up the skirts on trademe. I’ve mentioned it before, and I’ll mention it again, trademe is a great resource for picking up inexpensive skirts. And skirts are much easier to fit than trousers or dresses. All you need is your waist measurement, or just buy brands that you are familiar with the fit (if not, ask the seller to measure the waist for you!).

top:

cardigan: free from a friend, top: my ex-work, skirt: trademe, tights: we love colors, boots: dr marten

top:

jumper: witchery, top: cotton on, skirt: trademe, tights: ? old, boots: dr marten

top:

scarf: witchery, top: my ex-work, cardi: my ex-work, skirt: trademe, tights: witchery, boots: dr marten

I think this one is my favourite…

scarf:

scarf: witchery, top: my ex-work, skirt: trademe, boots: jeffrey campbell

Happy second-hand shopping!

9 thoughts on “OOTD – Trademe skirts

  1. Beautiful outfits!! I ❀ your tights, and those Jeffrey Campbells are so obsession worthy πŸ™‚
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    • Thank you! πŸ˜€ Yes I adore that jersey. It’s an effort not to wear it every single day as it’s so toasty and seems to go with nearly everything! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment