Fabulous Frock Friday: July something

Here it is September and I have outfit posts from JULY still laying around. Talk about slack. Here is my fave Camden Market (London) find – 16GBP for this adorable, easy to style wee frock. Loving the geometric blue print – it’s fun, but still professional enough for work, and reasonably muted (for me).

I also managed to mix prints here a bit, with the painterly/batikish looking print on my scarf with the geometric print of the dress.Ā  I’m reasonably pleased with the results.

top

scarf: Witchery, cardi: my ex-work, dress: camden market (London), tights: witchery, boots: dr martens

top:

Love layering for winter!

7 thoughts on “Fabulous Frock Friday: July something

  1. I love the print mixing here! The color of your cardigan is so great too. You look adorable!

    P.S. Thanks for commenting on my One Direction makeup review! I’m not a One Direction fan either. Pretty sure I’m too old for them too! But I’m always interested in trying out new affordable makeup!

Leave a Reply

