Fabulous Frock Thursday May 8 and Friday May 16

Yes, more catching up!

So everything in this outfit is super old, however, I’ve mixed the pieces in a new way!  But I must say, I think I love wearing the black and white polka dot dress more as a top than as an actual dress (the dress IS super short…).

IMG_2152 cr

top: dress! (thrifted), skirt: trademe, tights: farmers, boots: OTBT

Admittedly, this isn’t exactly how I had planned to style this jumper when I purchased it last month. I thought it would match one of my yellow skirts (surprise! not quite the right shade of yellow). So instead here I’ve paired it with a black skater skirt I picked up on trademe and some Dr. martens. Professi-what?

IMG_2169 cr

top: Dotti (clearance!), skirt: trademe, tights: farmers, boots: dr. martens

Here is another fabulous (casual) frock day! I must have been going through a burgundy and navy phase (see my last post)… I regret nothing!

IMG_2194 cr

top: cotton on, dress: modcloth, belt: witchery, tights: celeste stein, boots: OTBT

4 thoughts on “Fabulous Frock Thursday May 8 and Friday May 16

Leave a Reply

