More catching up…

Hey, now that I got my big news out of the way in my last post – more catching up on outfits!  Here are the final outfits from Feb-early March that I managed to snag photos of. Sadly there were a bunch of other cute ones that got missed! *gutted* This is what happens when you are busy (and work fully time) I suppose!

Absolutely love the colours here, if I do say so myself.

top: Kinki Gerlinki, skirt: trademe (paperscissors), boots: OTBT Hutchinson (amazon.com)

top: Kinki Gerlinki, skirt: trademe (paperscissors), boots: OTBT Hutchinson (amazon.com)

Side view

Side view

scarf: witchery, top & cardi: my ex-work, skirt: vintage, shoes: mood by me custom brogues

scarf: witchery, top & cardi: my ex-work, skirt: vintage, shoes: mood by me custom brogues

Ok, so this next one isn’t super flattering, but I was trying to make the top more diverse.

top: forever new, skirt: trademe, shoes: jeffrey campbell x free people

top: forever new, skirt: trademe, shoes: jeffrey campbell x free people

For my northern hemisphere readers – what are you looking forward to wearing most once the weather becomes – um, more gentle?  😀

4 thoughts on “More catching up…

  1. 1) I absofruitly adore that purple and yellow combination near the top! So spring-like. ^_^

    2) What I’m looking forward to wearing is parading my actual outfits around in society instead of piecing one together, then running outside and photographing it, then running back inside before I freeze my tush off. XD

    love,
    a

    http://www.missdecaf.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

