What I wore: The very windy 2nd week of January

My apologies in advance for the less-than-photogenic photos this week. I am not a huge fan of wind, and any day where there is lots of wind, I’m pretty certain its impossible to take a decent photo. Well, at least that is my story, and I’m sticking to it.

tunic: shanton, belt: thrifted, jeans: 7forallmankind, boots: dr. marten

tunic: shanton, belt: thrifted, jeans: 7forallmankind, boots: dr. marten

Tuesday was, I believe, particularly windy. 😛

top: H&M, belt: thrifted, skirt: trademe (DKNY), tights: celeste stein, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

top: H&M, belt: thrifted, skirt: trademe (DKNY), tights: celeste stein, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

Wednesday’s outfit you already saw, but the skirt is so amazing, I shall post it again… No, I definitely would not have purposely worn a skirt to match my hardbound theses..

sunglasses: ZeroUV, top: witchery, skirt: modcloth, sandals: merrel

sunglasses: ZeroUV, top: witchery, skirt: modcloth, sandals: merrel

Thursday I just went casual. I am loving collared tunic shirts at the moment. It’s probably a symptom of no longer being in my 20s. At least this one is a fantastic, vibrant blue.

top: Forever new, jeans: 7forallmankind, boots: Dr. Martens

top: Forever new, jeans: 7forallmankind, boots: Dr. Martens

I shall endeavor to be more photogenic in the future, I promise.

4 thoughts on “What I wore: The very windy 2nd week of January

    • Thank you! I have to feature more from my quite eclectic tight collection. 😀 These ones are supposed to be of the Sistine Chapel ceiling, but I don’t think you can really tell.

Leave a Reply

