Finally, a long awaited outfit post

Yes – way way way overdue outfit pics!  Finally!  It’s been over two weeks – absolutely shocking.  You do have my sincerest apologies.  So without further ado…

Admittedly not the most amazing photos (how am I, after a year of doing regular outfit photos, managing to get less and less photogenic I have no idea), but regardless…

jacket: modcloth, t-shirt: threadless, belt: vintage, skirt: trademe, tights: we love colors, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

jacket: modcloth, t-shirt: threadless, belt: vintage, skirt: trademe, tights: we love colors, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

cardi: from my ex-work

cardi: from my ex-work

Rocking just the tee

Rocking just the tee

 

And yes, I was absolutely taking a page out of Anna over at Melodic Thrifty & Chic’s book with the threadless tee (she did a 30 day threadless tee challenge.  Yes, she’s a fashion machine).

Anyways, I must admit that I’m quite proud of the colour combo in the outfit above.  Thoughts?

3 thoughts on “Finally, a long awaited outfit post

  1. Yay! Threadless ❤ *^_^* ❤ I think the purple cardi, yellow skirt and blue tights compliment the shirt since there are similar shades of color there. The jacket (killer, by the way!) adds an edge and I like that it hides the cardigan so that bit of purple is a surprise when the jacket is removed. Fantastic boots, as always. Oh and is that a tattoo, bro? o_O O_o

    – Anna

      • Haha no worries – it is quite subtle and often gets covered up! 😀 I should really post a photo of my other tattoo someday as it is quite beautiful (although I am biased, of course).

Leave a Reply

