I’ve added a new page/tab to my blog

Hi All.  Just a quick FYI.  Instead of constantly re-posting my original post with websites that offer free shipping, I’ve added a tab and will add to it as I come across new sites.  So please let me know your favourite online stores with free or affordable online shipping so I can add it to my list – to be a reference for all of us who love to shop online, but sadly do not live within the US (aka land of free or very cheap online shipping).

One thought on “I’ve added a new page/tab to my blog

Leave a Reply

