Fabulous Frock Friday: Nov 1

My apologies as this post is a little bit late. I’ve got a paper that I’m trying to get out the door by the end of today. And the weekend somehow just flew by without me managing to post anything! So without further ado, here were last week’s outfits.

It’s that funny time of year here in Dunedin where the weather goes from spring to summer back to spring in a matter of hours, so inevitably I’m over dressed or under dressed.

sunglasses: ROC, scarf: witchery, bag: witchery, cardi: my ex-work, skirt: vintage, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

sunglasses: ROC, scarf: witchery, bag: witchery, cardi: my ex-work, skirt: vintage, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

Here’s a photo proving it’s not always sunny here in Dunedin – although this year has been exceptionally pleasant and mild.

scarf: witchery, cardi: my ex-work, skirt: trademe, shoes: dr. martens

scarf: witchery, cardi: my ex-work, skirt: trademe, shoes: dr. martens

But on the upside, summer/spring themed frocks are now totally acceptable – assuming you are happy to layer them up.

cardi: my ex-work, dress: vintage, shoes: dr. martens

cardi: my ex-work, dress: vintage, shoes: dr. martens

Just the fabulous frock

Just the fabulous frock

4 thoughts on “Fabulous Frock Friday: Nov 1

  1. Love the maroon vintage skirt! Want it! Gorgeous colors in the third dress! It reminds me of Spring ❤ The middle outfit is my favorite, though. So colorful and quirky! I love the way the pockets jut out on the skirt. 😀

    – Anna

Leave a Reply

