What I wore Thursday: More blue & gold

Today’s entry will be written in bullet points!  Yay!

  1. Perhaps I should rename my blog “999 ways to wear a yellow cardigan” or “yellow cardigans really do go with everything”…  you get the idea.
  2. This is not the world’s greatest photo (it was really sunny out yesterday – and hot!) but it gives you an idea of what I’ve been wearing the last few Thursdays & Fridays when I’ve been working – helping out with an experiment here.
  3. And yes, I have worn a blue & gold outfit two days in a row.
sunglasses: ROC, cardi: my ex-work, tunic: trademe, jeans: seven for all mankind, boots: Dr. Marten

sunglasses: ROC, cardi: my ex-work, tunic: trademe, jeans: seven for all mankind, boots: Dr. Marten

2 thoughts on “What I wore Thursday: More blue & gold

  1. I really like that blue patterned top! And, it’s kind of nice to see how many ways you can combine things together. Let’s face it, we all don’t have such an extensive wardrobe where we can wear unique combos every day!

Leave a Reply

