A shameless plug for pinterest

Hello readers!

Do you follow me on pinterest?  I’m not saying you have to, but if you ever wonder what sort of wonderful clothing and shoes that I’ve found on the glorious interweb and may or may not be pining after, you should check out my pinterest page.  I don’t pin all the time, but it may give you a bit of an idea of what I’m looking for, or think may be trending at the time.  For example, check out these – dare I say rad – shoes I found the other day.  Love, love, love them!

These shoes actually make me a little sad that we are going into summer here in NZ. How truly stunning and steampunky are they? They’re also a whopping $180USD at urbanoutfitters *sigh*

Yep. Urban outfitters may have just become my fave new shoe shop. $250USD for these babies, but aren’t they nearly to die for? It’s love at first sight.

You get the idea. I don’t always post my favourite finds here on my blog because, well, you can just click on over to pinterest and see them. But the ones above were absolutely worth an actual post because, well, they just set my little heart a-flutter.

2 thoughts on “A shameless plug for pinterest

    • Pinterest is fun! I think of it kind of like a way to “bookmark” things I like. Helps me remember where I saw that one cute thing ages ago… LOL. And sometimes it sends you an email if something you’ve pinned from a shop goes on sale – so that is definitely handy.

Leave a Reply

