Fabulous Frock Friday: Sept 6

Sorry dear blog followers.  I’m playing a bit of catch up again.

You may not believe this, but yes, there are still some fabulous frocks in my wardrobe which you have not yet actually seen.  Today’s frock is another vintage find.  This one, admittedly, wasn’t cheap, but on the bright side, I still picked it up on sale.  The thing I like most about this frock are the fantastic colours.  I don’t usually do purple (you may have noticed) but the purples and blues in the print of this dress are simply too beautiful!!

Cardi: my ex-work, dress: vintage, belt: came on a Modcloth dress, boots: OTBT

Cardi: my ex-work, necklace: bought on vacay in San Diego 3 years ago, dress: vintage, belt: came on a Modcloth dress, boots: OTBT

 

My apologies that my pictures have been super average lately.  I still haven’t quite regained the spark that I had a year or so ago when I first started taking pictures for this blog (I blame the thesis.  Honestly it sucks the life out of you).  I am beginning to be afraid that I will have a “slightly tired, stressed/strained/frazzled” look forever!!!  *looks around with a panicked expression*

One thought on “Fabulous Frock Friday: Sept 6

Leave a Reply

