What I wore: Tues & Thurs

A quick post for Tuesday and Thursday. Not the most amazing outfits (Wednesday’s was fabulous, but I was so busy a photo did not get snapped! *sad face* It will just have to be repeated in the not too distant future…

Tuesday was just a “throw a top on with some jeans” sort of day, as you may be able to tell.

shirt: Witchery, jeans: Seven for all mankind, shoes: Dr. Marten

shirt: Witchery, jeans: Seven for all mankind, shoes: Dr. Marten

This photo from Thursday is super average, but you get the idea. Cool geometric tights.

cardi: my ex-work, top: my ex-work, necklace: modcloth, skirt: trademe (Glassons), tights: Farmers, boots: Dr. Martens

cardi: my ex-work, top: my ex-work, necklace: modcloth, skirt: trademe (Glassons), tights: Farmers, boots: Dr. Martens

Also, how is it September already??!

One thought on “What I wore: Tues & Thurs

Leave a Reply

