What I wore: Monday & Tuesday

I can’t believe I’m actually posting again. Honestly, I feel a bit like a spinning top at the moment – I have a lot going on.

Monday was a lot of beige and tan. I don’t usually think that pleather skirts should be worn to uni, but for every fashion rule, there is a time to break it. Regardless, I think the whole thing worked.

necklace: gottahave (gift, felt.co.nz), cardi: witchery, skirt: h & m, tights: celeste stein, boots: OTBT hutchinson

necklace: gottahave (gift, felt.co.nz), cardi: witchery, skirt: h & m, tights: celeste stein, boots: OTBT hutchinson

Tuesday was 2 amazing items – this gorgeous magenta pleated wool skirt (vintage!) that I picked up in Jan at the big vintage sale for $10. Yep. $10 for what has to be one of the single most beautifully made pieces of clothing I have ever purchased. I paired it with another Witchery scarf. I’m not convinced it was the most amazing outfit ever, but hopefully you won’t notice because the skirt is so amazing…

scarf: wichery, top: my ex-work, skirt: vintage, boots: OTBT hutchinson

scarf: wichery, top: my ex-work, skirt: vintage, boots: OTBT hutchinson

Can’t believe tomorrow is Friday again! Eek. That’s all for now, folks!

2 thoughts on “What I wore: Monday & Tuesday

  1. That plum pleated skirt! o_O ❤ I can't stop looking at it. It's beautiful and I'm guessing you thrifted it. Arg. So lucky!

    – Anna

Leave a Reply

