What I wore last week

I know.  Some serious catching up to do here.  I apologize for the onslaught of posts all at once.

Tuesday:

necklace: boyfriend found on ground, tunic: witchery, top: my ex-work, jeans: 7 for all mankind, shoes: converse

necklace: boyfriend found on ground, tunic: witchery, top: my ex-work, jeans: 7 for all mankind, shoes: converse

Wednesday:

top: my ex-work, vest: trademe, necklace: feed my starving children (gift), skirt: trademe, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

top: my ex-work, vest: trademe, belt: vintage, necklace: feed my starving children (gift), skirt: trademe, boots: OTBT Hutchinson

Thursday:

sweater: h & M, top: trademe (dotti - $5!), skirt: trademe, boots: dr. marten

sweater: h & M, top: trademe (dotti – $5!), skirt: trademe, boots: dr. marten

Fabulous Frock Friday:

jersey: kinki gerlinki, dress: modcloth, shoes: dr. marten

jersey: kinki gerlinki, dress: modcloth, shoes: dr. marten

necklace: rockbourne (Dunedin shop)

necklace: rockbourne (Dunedin shop)

One thought on “What I wore last week

  1. I love the two different colors laces in the first photo. Such a nice, subtle flare of colors. 😀 My favorite is the last photo. I love the colors and patterns and I feel like I want all of your shoes! o_O

    – Anna

Leave a Reply

