A quick one

Hi all!  Just a very short post today to say I’m sorry I haven’t posted much (um…  at all!) this week!  I’ve just started my final experiment – so all week was spent planning, with the actual experiment starting on Thursday.  Which means 10 consecutive days of 8-10 hour days in the lab switching specimens every 5-20 minutes.  Yes it’s quite full on.  It’s only day 3 and already I am exhausted – could be the non-stop madness that is my life for the past few weeks!

Anyways, it hasn’t left much time for blogging!  I will try to post regularly again this upcoming week.  For now, wish me luck with my very final experiment for my PhD!

2 thoughts on “A quick one

Leave a Reply

