Catchup: What I wore this week

Hello Readers!

Sorry haven’t had much time to post this week. I’ve been busy sorting out visa requirements and lets not forget I have a PhD to finish. I am in the midst of planning and pre-testing my final experiment. It’s an exciting process, but rather full-on. Also, the clock keeps tick tick ticking away and reminding me of my June deadline.

So here are this week’s outfits (Monday was so full on I didn’t even get a photo). Tuesday:

cardi: my ex-work, camisole: my ex-work, skirt: modcloth, necklace: modcloth, boots: dr. martens

cardi: my ex-work, camisole: my ex-work, skirt: modcloth, necklace: modcloth, boots: dr. martens

My not-painted-very-well nails: OPI living daylights over OPI schnapps out of it

My not-painted-very-well nails: OPI living daylights over OPI schnapps out of it

Wednesday:

cardi: free from a friend, camisole: my ex-work, skirt: trademe (old), tights: celeste stein, shoes: dr. martens (old)

cardi: free from a friend, camisole: my ex-work, skirt: trademe (old), tights: celeste stein, shoes: dr. martens (old)

Today:

Cardi: Witchery, belt: vintage/thrifted, dress: modcloth, sandals: old

Cardi: Witchery, belt: vintage/thrifted, dress: modcloth, sandals: old

Also, in Frugal February/Misery March, I very nearly purchased some tights from We Love Colours. But I resisted. I can wait until April to get a few pairs of coloured tights to fill out a few gaps (and hopefully make the rest of my wardrobe work even that much better).

2 thoughts on “Catchup: What I wore this week

  1. Beautiful necklace! ModCloth has great jewelry, yeah? I’d say my favorite outfit is Wednesday’s. The colors, patterns and textures are quite lovely! The tights are great and that skirt is adorable! I love the lined pockets!

    – Anna

Leave a Reply

