Still digging mint green

Hello my fellow fashionista bargain hunters.  I’m still digging mint green at the moment, so thought I’d try and find a few minty cool items on Trademe.   So here you go!

Size 8. $15 or $17 buy now.  Ends Mar 10

Size 8. $15 or $17 buy now. Ends Mar 10

$10.  Auction ends Mar 3.

$10. Auction ends Mar 3.

Awesome vintage feel dress.  Size 18.  $5 but reserve not met.  Ends Mar 3

Awesome vintage feel dress. Size 18. $5 but reserve not met. Ends Mar 3

Size 10.  $5 or $25 buy now.  Ends Mar 9

Size 10. $5 or $25 buy now. Ends Mar 9

ASOS new.  Size 10.  $40 buy now.  Ends Mar 7

ASOS new. Size 10. $40 buy now. Ends Mar 7

Size 8.5  $1 as of this post.  Ends Mar 8

Size 8.5 $1 as of this post. Ends Mar 8

I would absolutely be keeping a close watch on those sunnies and the mint converse if not for my shopping ban!!

2 thoughts on “Still digging mint green

    • Exactly! I think my shopping ban is going to end up being more than a couple of months long (probably until I get a job again – and who knows when that will be!!). *sigh* The joys of being a grad student!

Leave a Reply

