More shoes…

I’m clearly going through a shoe-gawking phase.

I want blue shoes!! Wizzard by Steve Madden

Another orange option... Shy-town by Jeffrey Campbell

SEQUINS!!! WOAH by Steve Madden

These ones are so my colours! Sunny by Jeffrey Campbell

Okay, so I have a teensy weensy obsession with wedges and platforms at the moment.  I can’t help it.  They are easy(ish) to walk in, they look fabulous (retro!) and f–k, they make your legs look amazing and miles long.  And did I mention it’s almost summer?

Sorry.  I break up.  I obsess over shoes.  It’s a coping strategy and I’m okay with it.

2 thoughts on “More shoes…

Leave a Reply

