Gushing on Guy

Sir Guy of Gisborne, that is.  (Yes, I’m taking a break from the seriousness of yesterday’s post)

So lately I’ve been watching Robin Hood, as in the BBC version from 2006.  Why (Aside from the fact that I do love nearly anything BBC!), especially as it is pretty much a cheesy cartoon, except with live actors?

Here is why:

 

Guy of Gisborne

Being bad never felt so good

What can I say without sounding like a crazed fan (which I am not, by the way!)…  He’s very attractive, and perhaps has the sexiest voice I’ve ever heard.

BTW, there is a real Gisborne here in NZ.  It’s on the north island, and that is where my friend and former Master’s classmate Shelley grew up.

 

Leave a Reply

