OHMIGOD IT FINALLY HAPPENED!

My Etsy shop review!!!  After months of waiting you can check it out here!

My response was this:  YAY thanks so much for the feedback. Pleased my banner and name meet with approval. LOL glad that some wood-grain is OK. Agreed my head is a little weird… But admittedly some of the HUGE etsy sellers in the category of hair pieces also photograph everything on live models and I suppose I felt I had to do the same… : D Hoping to add some new products in the upcoming month(s) so your review is timed perfectly for my re-vamp (note, new items will not be hair-related so that should alleviate some issues!). Will also reconsider my prices. Thanks again – your feedback is very helpful! : D

So, what do you think?  Was the review fair?  Any other comments?

Leave a Reply

