I heart BACON!

What's shakin, Bacon?

And not just ‘cuz he’s my bf.  I entered the etsy contest I mentioned a while back.  I was inspired to create a delicious looking bacon hair piece.  Because, well, anything bacon is funny, and that’s the point, right?  It’s pretty awesome.  And maybe it didn’t turn out quite as realistic as I had hoped, but it was fun to make and take photos of.  I guess that makes me a geek.  I was also reasonably impressed with my own ability to write a silly description.  I’d like to think I’ve got a chance.  Check out the original post and other entries here.

OH, and I must give credit where credit is due!  BF did help me write a bit of the description.  : D

Leave a Reply

